“The Facebook Follies”

I’d like to take this moment to introduce everyone to the star attraction of my upcoming book based on true events called ‘The Facebook Follies.” People ask me all the time, they say “Zach, don’t you feel like a real asshole for blogging about these people’s lives?”  I say ” Absolutely not! All it takes is a little nerve. If they have the nerve to post it to the world, I have the nerve to write about it.” So there you have it.  More antics and shit storms around the corner, in the mean time…

(Please don’t read if you get offended by vulgarity)

hey can some one come get me i’m on oasis. walking
Like · · Share
Anonymous: Y r u there

Anonymous: dont talk to him britney

Utah J Robinson: You can do what ever you want girl. I’m sorry but you sis an mom both suck nigger cock. Talk shit noelle…. Haters keep hating, your nothin but a two face liar. Good ridens
Anonymous: no she cant atleast im clean and sober so goodbye

Anonymous: God damn stop fighting I just ask a question damn both chill the fuck out

Utah J Robinson: I am clean you dumb bitch at least i’m not some whore!!!! Got another house an everything. What do you got? Nothing as usual….

About zachcrane

The less slobbery, less famous James Franco.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

